Silver & Freedman l Los Angeles Attorneys | California Lawyers | Law Firm

Attorneys Practice Areas Industry Specialists Events & Calendar News Room

After 37 years, Silver & Freedman has closed it doors. We thank you for your loyalty over the past years. Going forward, you may reach our lawyers through the contact information below (in alphabetical order):

Michelle Cuenca Terry
Webster Kaplan Sprunger LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9471
main: 310-282-9494
mterry@wksllp.com

Jeffrey Lewis
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9474
main: 310-282-2500
jlewis@freedmanweisz.com

Kenneth S. Fields
Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger LLP
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-201-7462
main: 310-553-3610
KFields@greenbergglusker.com

Mitchell Reinis
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9455
main: 310-282-2500
mreinis@freedmanweisz.com

Neil Freedman
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282 9425
main: 310-282-2500
nfreedman@freedmanweisz.com

Rowena Santos
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9441
main: 310-282-2500
rsantos@freedmanweisz.com

Jack Frydrych
main: 310-282-9494

Beth Schroeder
Lathrop & Gage LLP
1888 Century Park East, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 805-300-1720
main: 310-789-4611
bschroeder@lathropgage.com

Tara Hitchcock
Webster Kaplan Sprunger LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9472
main: 310-282-9494
thitchcock@wksllp.com

Perry Silver
Silver Law Group
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9432
main: 310-282-2532
psilver@thesilverlawgroup.com

Bill Holcomb
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9413
main: 310-282-2500
wholcomb@freedmanweisz.com

Samantha F. Spector
Spector Law
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9478
ss@spectorlawfirm.com

Allison Meshekow Holtzman
Lathrop & Gage LLP
1888 Century Park East, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-789-4615
main: 310-789-4600
aholtzman@lathropgage.com
www.lathropgage.com

Ric Sprunger
Webster Kaplan Sprunger LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9422
main: 310-282-9494
rsprunger@wksllp.com

Andy Kaplan
Webster Kaplan Sprunger LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9428
main: 310-282-9494
akaplan@wksllp.com

Mitchell Stein
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9429
main: 310-282-2500
mstein@freedmanweisz.com

Jonathan Karp
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9476
main: 310-282-2500
jkarp@freedmanweisz.com

J. Michael Webster
Webster Kaplan Sprunger LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9436
main: 310-282-9494
mwebster@wksllp.com

Dan Katz
Nossaman, LLP
777 South Figueroa Street, 34th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
direct: 213-612-7807
main: 213-612-7800
dkatz@nossaman.com

Greg Weisman
Ritholz Levy Sanders Chidekel & Fields
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9444
main: 310-282-9449
gweisman@rlscf.com | www.rlscf.com

Leon Katz
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9452
main: 310-282-2500
lkatz@freedmanweisz.com

Barry Weisz
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9448
main: 310-282-2500
bweisz@freedmanweisz.com

Stuart Kim
Law Offices of Stuart Y. Kim
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9408
Stuart@Stuartkimlaw.com
Stuart_Kim@yahoo.com

Gary Wexler
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
main: 310-282-2500
gwexler@freedmanweisz.com

Meena Kotak
Freedman Weisz LLP
2029 Century Park East, 19th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
direct: 310-282-9483
main: 310-282-2500
mkotak@freedmanweisz.com